We are the only candidates chosen at the 2018 Berkeley Tenants Convention, to represent a diverse coalition of tenants, homeowners, and landlords. And we are the only candidates endorsed by:

Progressive Organizations:

Alameda County Democratic Party

Alameda County Labor Council

SEIU 1021

Berkeley Tenants Union

Berkeley Citizens Action

Berkeley Progressive Alliance

East Bay Democratic Socialists of America

East Bay Young Democrats

Our Revolution East Bay

Wellstone Democratic Renewal Club

Elected Officials and Community Leaders:

Jesse Arreguin, Berkeley Mayor

Gus Newport, Former Berkeley Mayor

Jovanka Beckles, Richmond City Councilmember and AD 15 Candidate

Kate Harrison, Berkeley City Councilmember

Kriss Worthington, Berkeley City Councilmember

Sophie Hahn, Berkeley City Councilmember

Ben Bartlett, Berkeley City Councilmember

Ying Lee, Former Berkeley City Councilmember

Leah Simon-Weisberg, Berkeley Rent Board Commissioner

Igor Tregub, Berkeley Rent Board Commissioner

Jesse Townley, Berkeley Rent Board Commissioner

Christina Murphy, Berkeley Rent Board Commissioner

Alejandro Soto-Vigil, Berkeley Rent Board Commissioner

Pam Webster, Former Berkeley Rent Board Commissioner

Andy Katz, EBMUD Director

Anna Whitney, Associated Students of the University of California Senator, Berkeley Zero Waste Commissioner

Wendy Bloom, Berkeley Labor Commission Vice Chair

Neil McClintick, Berkeley Labor Commissioner